barefootastrologer.com

New & Full Moon Dates, Cities & Signs in 2016

 
January 2016

                New Moon in 19′ Capricorn 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver January 9th 2016, 17:30 PM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta January 9th 2016, 20:30 PM
London January 10th 2016, 01:30 AM
Paris/Berlin January 10th 2016, 02:30 AM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne January 1Oth 2016, 10:30 AM
 
 
 
 
Full Moon in 3′ Leo: January 23rd/24th 2016
 

Los Angeles/San Francisco/ Vancouver January 23 2016, 17:46 pm 
New York/Toronto/Atlanta January 23 2016, 20:46 pm

London January 24 2016, 01:46 am 

Paris/Berlin January 24 2016, 12:46 pm

Sydney/Brisbane/ Melbourne January 24 2016, 20:46 PM


 
February 2016

New Moon In Aquarius: February 8th 2016
 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver February 8th 2016, 06:38 AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta February 8th 2016, 09:38 AM
London February 8th 2016,14:38 pm
Paris/Berlin February 8th 2016, 15:38 pm
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne February 8th 2016, 23:38 PM


 
Full Moon In Leo (twice in Leo this year In Virgo in the Southern Hemisphere)February 22/23rd
 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver February 22,10:20 am
 
New York/Toronto/Atlanta February 22 2016, 13:20 pm
 
London February 22 2016, 18:20 pm
 
Paris/Berlin February 22 2016, 19:20 pm
 
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne February 23 2016,05:20 am

March 2016

 New Moon Solar Eclipse at 18 degrees and 56 
In Pisces:March 8th/9th 2016
 
                                                 
Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver March 8th 2016,17:54
New York/Toronto/Atlanta March 8th 2016,20:54 PM
London March 9th 2016,01:54 AM
Paris/Berlin March 9th 2016,02:54 AM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne March 9th 2016,09:54 AM


 
Full Moon Lunar Eclipse In Virgo:March 23rd 2016

Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver March 23rd 2016,04:00AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta March 23rd 2016, 07:00 AM 
London March 23rd  2016, 12.00 PM
Paris/Berlin March 23rd  2016, 13.00 PM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne March 23rd  2016, 21:00 PM

April 2016

 
April’s New Moon In Aries
     
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver April 7th 2016, 04:23 AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta April 7th 2016, 07:23 Am
London  April 7th 2016, 12:23 PM
Paris/Berlin April 7th 2016, 13:23 PM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne April 7th 2016, 21:23 PM
 

 Full Moon In Libra: April 22nd & 23rd 2016


 Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver April 21st 2016, 22.24 pm
 
  New York/Toronto/Atlanta April 22 2016,01.24 am 
 
  London April 22nd 2016, 06.24 am

                   Paris/Berlin April 22nd 2016, 07.24 am

                                                                  Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne April 22nd 15.24 pm
 

May 2016


           New Moon In Taurus: May 6th/7th 2016

 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver May 6th 2016,12:29PM
 
New York/Toronto/Atlanta May 6th 2016,  15:29 PM
 
London May 6th 2016,  20:29 PM
 
Paris/Berlin May 6th 2016,  21:29 PM
 
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne May 7th 2016,  05:29 AM
 
 
 
Full Moon In Scorpio May 21st/22nd 2016


Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver May 21, 02:14 pm

 New York/Toronto/Atlanta May 21st 2016, 05:14 pm

 London 21st May 2016, 10:14 pm

Paris/Berlin 21st May 2016 11:14 pm
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne 22nd May 2016, 07:14 am
 

June 2016
 

New Moon In Gemini: June 4th/5th 2016
Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver June 4th 2016,19:59PM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta June 4th 2016, 22:59 PM
London June 5th 2016, 03:59 AM
Paris/Berlin June 5th 2016, 04:59 AM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne June 5th 2016, 12:59 PM



Full Moon In Sagittarius: June 20th 2016


Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver June 20th 2016, 04:02 am  
New York/Toronto/Atlanta June 20th 2016, 07:02 am 
London June 20th 2016, 12:02 pm 
Paris/Berlin June 20th 2016, 13:02 pm 
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne June 20th 2016, 09:02 pm 
 

July 2016

New Moon In Cancer: July 5th 2016
 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/VancouverJuly 5th 2016,04:00AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta July 5th 2016, 07:00 AM 
London July 5th 2016, 12:00 PM 
Paris/Berlin July 5th 2016, 13:00 PM 
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne July 5th 2016, 09:00 PM
 
 

Full Moon In Capricorn: July 19th/20th 2016

 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver July 19th 2016,03:57
New York/Toronto/Atlanta July 19th 2016, 06:57 
 London July 19th 2016, 23:57 
 Paris/Berlin July 20th 2016, 01:57 
 Sydney/Brisbane/Melbourne July 20th 2016, 08:57
 

August 2016

                   New Moon In Leo:August 2nd/3rd 2016
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver August 2nd 2016, 13:44 PM 
New York/Toronto/Atlanta August 2nd 2016,16:44 PM 
London August 2nd 2016, 21:44 PM 
Paris/Berlin August 2nd 2016, 22:44 PM 
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne August 3rd 2016, 06:44 AM 
 


August’s Full Moon Lunar eclipse In Aquarius

Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver August 18th 2016,02:27 AM 
 
New York/Toronto/Atlanta August 18th 2016,05:27 AM
 
London August 18th 2016,10:27 AM
     
Paris/Berlin August 18th 2016,11:27 AM 
 
                                 Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne August 18th 2016, 19:27 PM

 


September 2016

New Moon In Virgo:September
  
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver September 1st 2016, 02:03 AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta September 1st 2016, 05:03 AM
London September 1st 2016, 10:03 AM
Paris/Berlin September 1st 2016, 11:03 AM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne September 1st 2016, 21:03 PM
 
 
  

September’s Full Moon In Pisces & Lunar eclipse 

 

Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver September 16th 12:05PM
 New York/Toronto/Atlanta September 16th 2016 15:05 PM
London September 16th 2016 20:05 PM
Paris/Berlin September 16th 2016 21:05 PM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne September 17th 2016 17:05 PM

 


October 2016

            New Moon In Libra:October 1st/September 30th 
 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver September 30th 2016, 17:11 PM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta September 30th 2016, 20:11 PM
London October 1st 2016, 01:11 AM
Paris/Berlin October 1st 2016, 02:11 AM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne October 1st 2016, 10:11 AM
 

 Full Moon In  Aries: October 15th/16th 2016

Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver October 15th 2016, 21:03 PM
 
New York/Toronto/Atlanta October 16th 2016, 12: 23 AM
 
London October 16th 2016, 05: 23 AM
      
                 Paris/Berlin October 16th 2016, 06:23 AM
 
                 Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne October 16th 2016, 15: 23 PM
 
 
 

           New Moon In Scorpio: October 30th/31st 2016
 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver October 30th 2016, 07.38 AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta October 30th 2016, 10.38 AM
London October 30th 2016, 17.38 PM
Paris/Berlin October 30th 2016, 18.38 PM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne October 31st 2016, 02.38 AM
 
 

November 2016

Full Moon In Taurus:November 14/15th 2016 

Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver November 14th 2016, 05:52 New York/Toronto/Atlanta November 14th 2016,08:52 AM London November 14th 2016, 13:52 AM         Paris/Berlin November 14th 2016, 14:52 AM Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne November 15th 2016, 12:52 AM

 

New Moon In Sagittarius: November 29th 2016

 

 

Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver November 29th 2016, 04:18 AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta November 29th 2016, 07:18 AM
London November 29th 2016, 12:18 PM
Paris/Berlin November 29th 2016, 13:18 PM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne November 29th 2016, 21:18 PM
 

December 2016 


Full Moon In Gemini: December 13th/14th 2016 
 
Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver December 13th 2016, 16:06 PM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta December 13th 2016, 19:06 PM
London December 14th 2016, 00:06 AM
Paris/Berlin December 14th 2016, 01:06 PM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne December 14th 2016, 11:06 AM
 



          New Moon In Capricorn:December 28th/29th 2016
 
 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver  28th of December 2016, 22:53 PM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta  29th of December 2016, 01:53 AM
London 29th of December 2016, 06:53 AM
Paris/Berlin  29th of December 2016, 07:53 AM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne  29th of December 2016, 15:53 PM

Eclipse, Dates, Signs, & Degrees 1994-2022

1994-2022 eclipse table-21994-2022 eclipse table-31994-2022 eclipse table-41994-2022 eclipse table-51994-2022 eclipse table-6

Eclipse Table  1994-2022

Table of dates for Lunar and Solar Eclipse from 1994-2022. Check to see if you/a child has had a Lunar or Solar eclipse on your birthday (over the last 21 years), or within 5 days of your birthday.

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll To Top