barefootastrologer.com

New & Full Moon Dates, Cities & Signs in 2016

 
January 2016

                New Moon in 19′ Capricorn 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver January 9th 2016, 17:30 PM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta January 9th 2016, 20:30 PM
London January 10th 2016, 01:30 AM
Paris/Berlin January 10th 2016, 02:30 AM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne January 1Oth 2016, 10:30 AM
 
 
 
 
Full Moon in 3′ Leo: January 23rd/24th 2016
 

Los Angeles/San Francisco/ Vancouver January 23 2016, 17:46 pm 
New York/Toronto/Atlanta January 23 2016, 20:46 pm

London January 24 2016, 01:46 am 

Paris/Berlin January 24 2016, 12:46 pm

Sydney/Brisbane/ Melbourne January 24 2016, 20:46 PM


 
February 2016

New Moon In Aquarius: February 8th 2016
 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver February 8th 2016, 06:38 AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta February 8th 2016, 09:38 AM
London February 8th 2016,14:38 pm
Paris/Berlin February 8th 2016, 15:38 pm
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne February 8th 2016, 23:38 PM


 
Full Moon In Leo (twice in Leo this year In Virgo in the Southern Hemisphere)February 22/23rd
 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver February 22,10:20 am
 
New York/Toronto/Atlanta February 22 2016, 13:20 pm
 
London February 22 2016, 18:20 pm
 
Paris/Berlin February 22 2016, 19:20 pm
 
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne February 23 2016,05:20 am

March 2016

 New Moon Solar Eclipse at 18 degrees and 56 
In Pisces:March 8th/9th 2016
 
                                                 
Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver March 8th 2016,17:54
New York/Toronto/Atlanta March 8th 2016,20:54 PM
London March 9th 2016,01:54 AM
Paris/Berlin March 9th 2016,02:54 AM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne March 9th 2016,09:54 AM


 
Full Moon Lunar Eclipse In Virgo:March 23rd 2016

Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver March 23rd 2016,04:00AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta March 23rd 2016, 07:00 AM 
London March 23rd  2016, 12.00 PM
Paris/Berlin March 23rd  2016, 13.00 PM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne March 23rd  2016, 21:00 PM

April 2016

 
April’s New Moon In Aries
     
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver April 7th 2016, 04:23 AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta April 7th 2016, 07:23 Am
London  April 7th 2016, 12:23 PM
Paris/Berlin April 7th 2016, 13:23 PM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne April 7th 2016, 21:23 PM
 

 Full Moon In Libra: April 22nd & 23rd 2016


 Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver April 21st 2016, 22.24 pm
 
  New York/Toronto/Atlanta April 22 2016,01.24 am 
 
  London April 22nd 2016, 06.24 am

                   Paris/Berlin April 22nd 2016, 07.24 am

                                                                  Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne April 22nd 15.24 pm
 

May 2016


           New Moon In Taurus: May 6th/7th 2016

 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver May 6th 2016,12:29PM
 
New York/Toronto/Atlanta May 6th 2016,  15:29 PM
 
London May 6th 2016,  20:29 PM
 
Paris/Berlin May 6th 2016,  21:29 PM
 
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne May 7th 2016,  05:29 AM
 
 
 
Full Moon In Scorpio May 21st/22nd 2016


Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver May 21, 02:14 pm

 New York/Toronto/Atlanta May 21st 2016, 05:14 pm

 London 21st May 2016, 10:14 pm

Paris/Berlin 21st May 2016 11:14 pm
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne 22nd May 2016, 07:14 am
 

June 2016
 

New Moon In Gemini: June 4th/5th 2016
Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver June 4th 2016,19:59PM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta June 4th 2016, 22:59 PM
London June 5th 2016, 03:59 AM
Paris/Berlin June 5th 2016, 04:59 AM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne June 5th 2016, 12:59 PM



Full Moon In Sagittarius: June 20th 2016


Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver June 20th 2016, 04:02 am  
New York/Toronto/Atlanta June 20th 2016, 07:02 am 
London June 20th 2016, 12:02 pm 
Paris/Berlin June 20th 2016, 13:02 pm 
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne June 20th 2016, 09:02 pm 
 

July 2016

New Moon In Cancer: July 5th 2016
 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/VancouverJuly 5th 2016,04:00AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta July 5th 2016, 07:00 AM 
London July 5th 2016, 12:00 PM 
Paris/Berlin July 5th 2016, 13:00 PM 
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne July 5th 2016, 09:00 PM
 
 

Full Moon In Capricorn: July 19th/20th 2016

 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver July 19th 2016,03:57
New York/Toronto/Atlanta July 19th 2016, 06:57 
 London July 19th 2016, 23:57 
 Paris/Berlin July 20th 2016, 01:57 
 Sydney/Brisbane/Melbourne July 20th 2016, 08:57
 

August 2016

                   New Moon In Leo:August 2nd/3rd 2016
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver August 2nd 2016, 13:44 PM 
New York/Toronto/Atlanta August 2nd 2016,16:44 PM 
London August 2nd 2016, 21:44 PM 
Paris/Berlin August 2nd 2016, 22:44 PM 
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne August 3rd 2016, 06:44 AM 
 


August’s Full Moon Lunar eclipse In Aquarius

Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver August 18th 2016,02:27 AM 
 
New York/Toronto/Atlanta August 18th 2016,05:27 AM
 
London August 18th 2016,10:27 AM
     
Paris/Berlin August 18th 2016,11:27 AM 
 
                                 Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne August 18th 2016, 19:27 PM

 


September 2016

New Moon In Virgo:September
  
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver September 1st 2016, 02:03 AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta September 1st 2016, 05:03 AM
London September 1st 2016, 10:03 AM
Paris/Berlin September 1st 2016, 11:03 AM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne September 1st 2016, 21:03 PM
 
 
  

September’s Full Moon In Pisces & Lunar eclipse 

 

Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver September 16th 12:05PM
 New York/Toronto/Atlanta September 16th 2016 15:05 PM
London September 16th 2016 20:05 PM
Paris/Berlin September 16th 2016 21:05 PM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne September 17th 2016 17:05 PM

 


October 2016

            New Moon In Libra:October 1st/September 30th 
 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver September 30th 2016, 17:11 PM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta September 30th 2016, 20:11 PM
London October 1st 2016, 01:11 AM
Paris/Berlin October 1st 2016, 02:11 AM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne October 1st 2016, 10:11 AM
 

 Full Moon In  Aries: October 15th/16th 2016

Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver October 15th 2016, 21:03 PM
 
New York/Toronto/Atlanta October 16th 2016, 12: 23 AM
 
London October 16th 2016, 05: 23 AM
      
                 Paris/Berlin October 16th 2016, 06:23 AM
 
                 Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne October 16th 2016, 15: 23 PM
 
 
 

           New Moon In Scorpio: October 30th/31st 2016
 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver October 30th 2016, 07.38 AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta October 30th 2016, 10.38 AM
London October 30th 2016, 17.38 PM
Paris/Berlin October 30th 2016, 18.38 PM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne October 31st 2016, 02.38 AM
 
 

November 2016

Full Moon In Taurus:November 14/15th 2016 

Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver November 14th 2016, 05:52 New York/Toronto/Atlanta November 14th 2016,08:52 AM London November 14th 2016, 13:52 AM         Paris/Berlin November 14th 2016, 14:52 AM Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne November 15th 2016, 12:52 AM

 

New Moon In Sagittarius: November 29th 2016

 

 

Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver November 29th 2016, 04:18 AM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta November 29th 2016, 07:18 AM
London November 29th 2016, 12:18 PM
Paris/Berlin November 29th 2016, 13:18 PM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne November 29th 2016, 21:18 PM
 

December 2016 


Full Moon In Gemini: December 13th/14th 2016 
 
Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver December 13th 2016, 16:06 PM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta December 13th 2016, 19:06 PM
London December 14th 2016, 00:06 AM
Paris/Berlin December 14th 2016, 01:06 PM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne December 14th 2016, 11:06 AM
 



          New Moon In Capricorn:December 28th/29th 2016
 
 
Los Angeles,/San Francisco/Vancouver  28th of December 2016, 22:53 PM
New York/Toronto/Atlanta  29th of December 2016, 01:53 AM
London 29th of December 2016, 06:53 AM
Paris/Berlin  29th of December 2016, 07:53 AM
Sydney/ Brisbane/ Melbourne  29th of December 2016, 15:53 PM

New Moon & Full Moon in the Signs 2015

January 2015
 

January’s Full Moon In Cancer – January

L.A. 8.53pm 4th January 2015

New York 11.53pm 4th January 2015

London 4.53am 5th January 2015

Moscow 7.53am 5th January 2015

Hong Kong 12.53pm 5th January 2015

Sydney 3.53pm 5th January 2015

January 2015
January’s New Moon In Aquarius
L.A. 5.14am 20th January 2015
New York 8.14am 20th January 2015
London 1.14pm 20th January 2015
Moscow 4.14pm 20th January 2015
Hong Kong 9.14pm 20th January 2015
Sydney 00.14am 21st January 2015

***************************************************************************

February 2015



February’s Full Moon In Leo – February

 
L.A. 3.09pm 3rd February 2015

New York 6.09pm 3rd February 2015

London 11.09pm 3rd February 2015

Moscow 2.09am 4th February 2015

Hong Kong 7.09am 4th February 2015

Sydney 10.09am 4th February 2015

 
February 2015 
February’s New Moon In Aquarius
 
LA. 3.47pm 18th February 2015
New York 6.47pm 18th February 2015
London 11.47pm 18th February 2015
Moscow 2.47am 19th February 2015
Hong Kong 7.47am 19th February 2015
Sydney 10.47am 19th February 2015

***************************************************************************

March 2015



March’s Full Moon In Virgo 

 
L.A. 10.05am 5th March 2015

New York 1.05pm 5th March 2015

London 6.05pm 5th March 2015

Moscow 9.05pm 5th March 2015

Hong Kong  2.05am 6th March 2015

Sydney 5.05am 6th March 2015

March’s New Moon In Pisces
 
L.A. 2.36am 20th March 2015
New York 5.36am 20th March 2015
London 9.36am 20th March 2015
Moscow 12.36pm 20th March 2015
Hong Kong 5.36pm 20th March 2015
Sydney 8.36pm 20th March 2015

***************************************************************************

April 2015
 
April’s Full Moon In Libra 

 

L.A. 5.06am 4th April 2015

New York 8.06am 4th April 2015

London 12.06pm 4th April 2015

Moscow 3.06pm 4th April 2015

Hong Kong 8.06pm 4th April 2015

Sydney 11.06pm 4th April 2015

April 2015
April’s New Moon In Aries
L.A. 11.57am 18th April 2015
New York 2.57pm 18th April 2015
London 6.57pm 18th April 2015
Moscow 9.57pm 18th April 2015
Hong Kong 2.57am 19th April 2015
Sydney 4.57am 19th April 2015

***************************************************************************

May 2015



May’s Full Moon In Scorpio

L.A. 8.42pm 3rd May 2015

New York 11.42pm 3rd May 2015

London 3.42am 4th May 2015

Moscow 6.42am 4th May 2015

Hong Kong 11.42am 4th May 2015

Sydney 1.42pm 4th May 2015

May’s New Moon In Taurus
 
 L.A. 9.13pm 17th May 2015
New York 00.13am 18th May 2015
London 4.13am 18th May 2015
Moscow 7.13am 18th May 2015
Hong Kong 12.13pm 18th May 2015
Sydney 2.13pm 18th May 2015

***************************************************************************

June 2015
 
June’s Full Moon In Sagittarius 

 

L.A. 9.19pm 2nd June 2015

New York 12.19pm 2nd June 2015

London 4.19pm 2nd June 2015

Moscow 7.19pm 2nd June 2015

Hong Kong 00.19am 3rd June 2015

Sydney 2.19am 3rd June 2015

June 2015
June’s New Moon In Gemini
L.A. 7.05am 16th June 2015
 New York 10.05am 16th June 2015
London 2.05pm 16th June 2015
Moscow 5.05pm 16th June 2015
Hong Kong 10.05pm 16th June 2015
Sydney 00.05am 17th June 2015

**************************************************************************

July 2015
July’s Full Moon In Capricorn 

L.A. 7.20pm 1st July 2015

New York 10.20pm 1st July 2015

London 2.20am 2nd July 2015

Moscow 5.20am 2nd July 2015

Hong Kong 10.20am 2nd July 2015

Sydney  12.20pm 2nd July 2015

July 2015
July’s New Moon In Cancer
L.A. 6.25pm 15th July 2015
 New York 9.25pm 15th July 2015
London 1.25am 16th July 2015
Moscow 4.25am 16th July 2015
Hong Kong 09.25am 16th July 2015
Sydney 11.25am 16th July 2015

July’s Full Moon In Aquarius

L.A. 3.43am 31st July 2015

New York 6.43am 31st July 2015

London 10.43am 31st July 2015

Moscow 1.43pm 31st July 2015

Hong Kong 6.43pm 31st July 2015

Sydney 8.43pm 31st July 2015
***************************************************************************

August 2015
 
August’s New Moon In Leo
 
L.A. 7.53am 14th August 2015
New York 10.53am 14th August 2015
London 2.53pm 14th August 2015
Moscow 5.53pm 14th August 2015
Hong Kong 10.53pm 14th August 2015
Sydney 00.53am 15th August 2015

August’s Full Moon In Pisces 

London 6.35pm 29th August 2015

Moscow 9.35pm 29th August 2015

L.A. 11.35am 29th August 2015

New York 2.35pm 29th August 2015

Hong Kong 2.35am 30th August 2015

Sydney 4.35am 30th August 2015

***************************************************************************

September 2015
 
September’s New Moon In Virgo
 London 6.40am 13th September 2015
 Moscow 9.40am 13th September 2015
 L.A. 11.40pm 12th September 2015
 New York 2.40am 13th September 2015
 Hong Kong 2.40pm 13th September 2015
Sydney 4.40pm 13th September 2015

September’s Full Moon In Aries 

 
L.A. 7.50pm 27th September 2015

New York 10.50pm 27th September 2015

London 2.50am 28th September 2015

Moscow 5.50am 28th September 2015

Hong Kong 10.50am 28th September 2015

Sydney 12.50pm 28th September 2015
***************************************************************************

October 2015
October’s New Moon In Libra
L.A. 5.06pm 12th October 2015
 New York 8.06pm 12th October 2015
London 00.06am 13th October 2015
 Moscow 03.06am 13th October 2015
 Hong Kong 08.06am 13th October 2015
Sydney 11.06am 13th October 2015

October’s Full Moon In Taurus 

L.A. 5.05am 27th October 2015

New York 8.05am 27th October 2015

London 12.05pm 27th October 2015

Moscow 3.05pm 27th October 2015

Hong Kong 8.05pm 27th October 2015

Sydney 11.05pm 27th October 2015
***************************************************************************

November 2015
 
November’s New Moon In Scorpio
London 5.47pm 11th November 2015
Moscow 8.47pm 11th November 2015
L.A. 9.47pm 11th November 2015
 New York 12.47pm 11th November 2015
 Hong Kong  1.47am 12th November 2015
Sydney 4.47am 12th November 2015

November’s Full Moon In Gemini 

London 10.44pm 25th November 2015

Moscow 1.44am 26th November 2015

L.A. 2.44pm 25th November 2015

New York 5.44pm 25th November 2015

Hong Kong 6.44am 26th November 2015

Sydney 9.44am 26th November 2015

***************************************************************************

December 2015
 
December’s New Moon In Sagittarius
 
L.A. 2.30am 11th December 2015
New York 5.30am 11th December 2015
 London 10.30am 11th December 2015
Moscow 1.30pm 11th December 2015
Hong Kong 6.30pm 11th December 2015
Sydney 9.30pm 11th December 2015

Eclipse, Dates, Signs, & Degrees 1994-2022

1994-2022 eclipse table-21994-2022 eclipse table-31994-2022 eclipse table-41994-2022 eclipse table-51994-2022 eclipse table-6

Eclipse Table  1994-2022

Table of dates for Lunar and Solar Eclipse from 1994-2022. Check to see if you/a child has had a Lunar or Solar eclipse on your birthday (over the last 21 years), or within 5 days of your birthday.

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll To Top